Nanny available in Summerlin, NV - 334474 - Nannies4hire.com

chondra a Nanny for Hire in Summerlin, NV 89135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a real love for children, and enjoy every aspect of being a nanny. I love to watch them grow, and look through thier eyes as each day is a new learning experience. I hope to be like part of the family,and be able to enrich your childs life.

chondra nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:334474

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the last 7 years,and really enjoy working with children. I have been fortunate to have worked for a few wonderful families, and felt like part of the family. I enjoyed sharing the milestones with the children, and watching the kids grow up.I have a special bond with all the kids, and keep in touch with the families that have moved away. I have worked as a nanny for a professional family for the last 4 years, caring for 2 children.I was no longer needed when the kids went back to school full time. I am hoping to find a new family that may be looking for full time care.

Additional Comments: I performed various duties, supervising the children, making meals for child, changing diapers,responsible for bathing and dressing the child, maintaining a safe and supervised environment for the children. I also like reading to the children,helping with homework, playing games,and taking walks to the park,and enjoy playing outdoors, or driving them to activities. Other duties included light housekeeping, and helping to maintain the cleanliness of the home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.