Nanny available in Summerfield, NC - 708783 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Summerfield, NC 27358

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a a large family where I was naturally surrounded by children. Because of this I have grown a deep love for children over the years.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:708783

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My mother owned a childcare when I was growing up and still does. In fact it was my first job. I was an assistant teacher. I have worked with newborns to 10 year olds. I have worked with children with physical, cognitive,and hearing availabilities.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am also TB tested and have completed EDU19. I am getting my degree in the culinary arts. Because of this I am capable of cooking meals and preparing snacks. I have also taken a class on how to make home made organic baby food and transition snacks to help prepare an infant for solid foods. I also how to issue with doing light housework throughout the day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.