Nanny available in Summerfield, FL - 593495 - Nannies4hire.com

erin a Nanny for Hire in Summerfield, FL 34491

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and seeing their faces light up when they learn something new, I have done my forty hours that are required to work in a daycare. Plus some because you are required to do ten hours every year after taking your forty hours. I am currently looking into the classes I need to take so that I can set up my own home daycare,and I have alot of experience with children because I have been babysitting since I was twelve years old and used to help my friends and family raise their children and I also have a five-year old and eighteen month old. Education is a very important issue to me that's why I am trying to instill learning in my children so hopefully they will continue with their education. I also have taken some classes on special needs children and some teacher courses on many ways to teach children and have learned that children have different learning styles so if you learn how they learn then you can apply that form of teaching into your teaching style and make it fun enjoyable and easy for the child.

erin nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:593495

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: i have helped my friends who i started out as a nanny and became friends and family raise their children for ten or eleven years. Have been babysitting since I was eleven years old and am now thirty sevenseven.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.