Nanny available in sullivan, NY - 285866 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Sullivan, NY 12701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Now that my daughter is in college and I no longer take care of these children, I am left with a void to fill. I truly enjoy the company and taking care of children, so I would love to dedicate my time to doing so.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:285866

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Not only have I taken care of my own daughter who is now 20 years old. I spent 6 years taking care of a family with 3 children. At the time that I started taking care of the children the eldest child was 5 years old and the youngest was 2 years old. I watched over the children from the time their parents left in the morning until they returned. Occasionally, I spent a few weekends and nights taking care of the children. My responsibilities included preparing meals, taking the children as they grew older to and from school, basic homework help, bathing the children, basic household cleaning chores, and of course keeping them occupied when they returned from school through games, visits to the park/zoo, and various other activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.