Nanny available in Sullivan, ME - 649027 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Sullivan, ME 04664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I enjoy travel. I would like to work with a family that is interested in a very well educated nanny.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:649027

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, RI, VT, NB, NS


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 40 years. I started a school and ran it for 13 years. I taught regular and special education for 19 years, 12 years as a Montessori teacher with 3 - 6 year olds. I was an au-pair in Germany when I was 19. I have raised 3 children of my own. I have taken first aid and CPR about 20 times.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a position that will last for about 4 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.