Nanny available in Suitland, MD - 736144 - Nannies4hire.com

Bria a Nanny for Hire in Suitland, MD 20747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wan to become a nanny becuase i love children i was born a only child so there always a pleasent to be around. I would like the experience to enter into the daycare field fulltime and open my own i also have 2 children myself.

Bria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:736144

Experience
8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Bria I am 22 ,I am a I am adult and infant cpr ade certifed I have experience in the daycare setting. I provide 24 on call service in and outside my home I serve the dc md and va area has long has you are metro acessible. I am a full-time live in or out nanny/on call babysitter. I work from the location of mine or the preferable choice of yours/ I am a nurturing friendly, caring,hardworking young lady who is reliable, punctual and organized/ I have 9 years experience as a home caretaker for seniors pets and children. My duties are to has requested by parents or I make my own schedule along with lesson plans reading, I take them on outings out of my pay if possible and provide and help with family meals and items needed for the for the child. I treat your child as I would my own or a sibling of mine. I am available from Monday to Sunday starting 6am. the first week is free. I also have profiles on xx and more for pet care, tutoring, senior care, errands, and housekeeping. my rates can go by the hour or weekly vouchers acepted my my caretaking ranges from 6 weeks to 10 years and a 11-17 big sister mentoring .I do tutoring, housekeeping ,dogwalking hair, nails and pet sitting has well I look forward to meeting you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.