Nanny available in sugarland, TX - 605553 - Nannies4hire.com

Malyirah a Nanny for Hire in Sugarland, TX 77498

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

its a very enriching and unique experience to see kids grow and learn.

Malyirah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:605553

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Malyirah. My last job was a nanny/personal assitant for twin babies and a 4 year old. I started when they were 3 months and now they are 2 years and 3 months. My reason for leaving was that they were already going to school almost everyday and i needed a fulltime. I will also run errands, buy groceries, took the kids to activitiers and i went to different trips with them. I also did overnight when they traveled and stayed with the kids by myself. Im also willing to do overnight care. They still call me to take care of them ocassionally on nights and weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.