Nanny available in sugarland, TX - 496681 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Sugarland, TX 77498

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because I enjoy being famlies and children, I don"t think that daycare is for everyone. I like the freedom to explore different things, educational, as well outdoor nature. Being confined in a building for 8 hours a day doesn't allow me the option to do such things.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:496681

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My recent job was at a licence childcare facility. I worked as a lead teacher for the 3 to 4 year old age group. I also helped other teachers in the infant and toddler classes. I was a nanny previously was a nanny for family of one child for all most 4 years. During my time as a child care provider, I've had the pleasure of teaching and working with many kids through out my work history.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.