Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Sugarland, TX 77498

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am looking for a fulfilling job that will enrich my life and allow me to enrich the lives of others. I believe in the power of fun. I believe in finding opportunities to teach and be taught. Being a nanny is the perfect way to accomplish these things.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:487715

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I currently teach theatre to children grades 1st through 7th. I taught ages 7-12 theatre summer classes. I taught preschool. I volunteered in a kindergarten and a first grade class. I worked at a summer camp taking care of children ages 0-2 all day (including lunch. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. My most difficult babysitting experience was babysitting 7 children under the age of 6.

Additional Comments: I am a christian. I am CPR and first aid certified for infants, children, and adults.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.