Nanny available in Sugar land, TX - 672622 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Sugar Land, TX 77479

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like to children, I like to play and have fun and interact with them through play. I can to work with children and see their development and personal growth is something that comforts me. every day is different and experiences with them are also a learning experience for all those who are mothers.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:672622

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have experience in position babysitting 8 months boy, 6 years old Girl part time, and pre teen 11 years position occasional.

Additional Comments: I finished high school in 1994. Then I started college; I studied psychology for 4 years and finally I studied culinary arts. I became a chef. Currently I work in caring for my children. I have no experience here, but I would like to work as nanny; because I've always been a homemaker and I know what Are the needs their children. I have driver's license. Social Security, CPR, First Aid, employment Authorization card. I speak Spanish and speak little English. I can read and write en English perfectly.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.