Nanny available in Sugar Land, TX - 493851 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have a love for kids and for people. I really enjoy helping people out however I can.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:493851

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the young age of 12. I was always a very responsible child and loved looking after younger kids. I babysat from 12-16. At the age of 16 I became a nanny for a large family with a disabled child. This experience was so rewarding for me. During this time, I not only tended to the children, but I cooked, ran errands, and did house cleaning as well. I ended up working for that family for 3.5 years. After I graduated high school and moved from junior college to University, I moved cities where I began to nanny full-time for another large family with 3 kiddos (ages ranged from 3yrs-14yrs). Again, I not only tended to the kids, but also served as a personal assistant to the parents as well. I traveled with, ran errands for, and cooked for this family as well. I ended up staying with this family for over 6 years! I grew very close with the family and even stayed with them after I graduated college for awhile. I got married recently which is what brought me to the Houston area. I love kids and would love to work with your family. I currently have a Bachelor's Degree of Science in Psychology, and I am working toward becoming a child-life specialist.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.