Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had the nanny experience now, and i love everything about it! i would love to find another nanny possition if possible! I feel like as a nanny, I get more one on one time with each child.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:256169

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 10+ years between various babysitting and daycare jobs. I worked for a private school with ages 18 months to 5 years in a fun and friendly learning environment. I have 30+ hours of continuing education which include CPR and first aide. I have gone to workshops and seminars on subjects from how to put a car seat in correctly to shaking baby syndrome and much more. I taught music and basic spanish as well as bible classes and fundemental learning. For almost a year I was a nanny for a wonderful family with a little girl. I also worked at a private school in the infant room ages ranging 6 weeks to 18 months, which I loved. I am currently a stay at home mom to a sweet 5 year old girl and looking to get back in to child care for the flexible hours and option to bring along my daughter.

Additional Comments: I am fun and care a lot about children and believe that every opourtunity is a learning opourtunity. I am very adament about teaching and guiding a child in the right direction and feel that children teach me just as much as I teach them. I like to play games and get involved rather than sit back and watch. I am very eager to get involved and find a family that is loving and shares a lot of the views I have as well as a family whom I can learn and grow with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.