Nanny available in Sugar Hill, GA - 682649 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed working with children, and now with my Early Childhood Education degree, I can make fun, educational activities for my little friends!

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:682649

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 14. I have received a bachelors degree in early childhood education allowing me the privilege to work with children on a daily basis. I have been both full time nanny as well as occasional babysitter in the past. The only reason I've had to stop caring for these children is because of moving. I enjoy finding long term families to work with and love their children like my own.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.