Nanny available in Sugar Hill, GA - 665163 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and I am passionate about making a positive difference in the lives of children I nanny. I aspire to be a teacher within the next 3 years and there is no better way for me to pass the time while in school than to spend it doing what I love.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:665163

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, GA, NY


My past childcare experience: As a member of a large family, my childcare expirience began at home from an early age. Learning from expiriences with my siblings, cousins and family friends I'd babysat for, I taught vacation bible school and sunday school at a church where I was responsible for anywhere between 10 and 20 children at a time. From teacing, I was nanny to two beautiful children for about 2 years before they moved over seas. I was responding for cooking, cleaning, transportation, extra curricular activities, homework, appearance and of course over all well-being.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.