Nanny available in Sugar Hill, GA - 633911 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyson a Nanny for Hire in Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want a job that will allow me to care for other children during the day while my children are in school.

Alyson nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:633911

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and have taught school for a total of 6 years. I taught Kindergarten for 2 1/2 years and preschool for 4 years. I am currently the nursery coordinator at a church in Suwanee. I babysit for families of some of the students I taught and for families in my neighborhood. I am also certified in First Aid and CPR.

Additional Comments: I am available to sit on Friday and Saturday evenings, as well as during the week from 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Excellent references are available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.