Keresha a Nanny for Hire in Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working as a nanny because of the low ratio. Children benefit from the low ratio, which helps with the developmental stages of growth.

Keresha nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:55473

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years experience caring for children in various childcare facilities. In those childcare facilities the kids ranges from infants to after-schoolers that I worked with. I have 5 years experience as a nanny for a high profile family. I worked with several twins(identical and fraternal), teenagers and children with special needs. I'm self-motivated, organized, dependable, loving, very creative, nurturing, energetic and likable. I truly love working with children and assisting parents with the development stages of the child/children life.

Additional Comments: If you looking for someome who love working with children and who love their job, I'm that person!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.