kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Suffolk, VA 23435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello families, I am 23 years old and have a strong passion for working with children. I was born and raised at the beach, so I love to do anything involving the ocean and/or water. I love cooking, and oddly enough, cleaning. So you won't ever have to worry about coming home to a mess! I just got married in September of 2015 and we have a little family of us and two dogs, with baby plans one day in the next few years. I could go on and on with explaining my hobbies and lifestyle, but I would much rather just meet you in person and allow you to decide if I am the right fit for your family's needs. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you, Kelsey

kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:762376

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have experience in both babysitting and nannying. I have been babysitting for about 12 years, and have been part time and full time nannying for about five of those years. I was a student teacher for 2 years for first and second grade, so I am more than happy to help with homework, studies, and more. I also am the nursery director at my church in Virginia Beach. I love working with children and received my Bachelor's degree from ODU in Communications with a focus on children. While attending ODU, I worked at the Child Development Center as a lead assistant teacher in the xx (Ages 9 months to 24 months); however I rotated throughout all classrooms. I also work occasionally for a helping hand, whom I received my CPR, first aid, and AED certifications.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.