Nanny available in Suffolk, NY - 678292 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Suffolk, NY 11784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Different experiences, love children , helping others

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:678292

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm currently a preschool asst. Teacher. Caring for infants to age five. I have 14 nieces and nephews and have provided and assisted care for them since they were born. I love children of all ages, watching their different personalitys grow with them. Every child is different and the need of every child differs and its takes someone with great patients such as my self to take time to help and care for them.

Additional Comments: I love children and I like trying new things and I think becoming a nanny would be a great experience for myself and sharing my kindness and help with others is something every one would appreciate


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.