Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Suffield, CT 06078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

children are brilliant, creative and our future. my mom was a foster parent and I was taught at a young age how to care, play and teach Children and i loved it. I want to make a difference in their lives.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:762831

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: Hi!my name is Rebekah I have been a childcare provider for over 10 years. I am CPR certified, first aid certified and certified to administer medications. I love art, music, reading and the outdoors. I am health conscious, creative and punctual. my mother wanted to make a difference in young children's lives so she became a foster parent. I grew up learning how to properly care, play and teach young children. when i got a little older I began babysitting. I took classes at a local college for early childhood education and for 3 years became a preschool teacher. I recently accepted a Nanny position and I love it!. my Nanny position ends soon and i am looking for another great family to work with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.