Shareen a Nanny for Hire in Suffern, NY 10901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As cliche and cheezy as this may sound, it doesn't make it any less true. I love children! And watching them grow is one of nature's greatest gifts. I believe that you don't have to be a parent to nurture children, but having a good background in terms of your upbringing, constitutes you the chance to be a positive role model and a safety net for any child. It's a privilege to raise children even if they are not your own.

Shareen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:176747

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I've had a total of 8 children working full time as their live-in nanny for five years, and other children that I baby-sat occationally and some of them regularly. I've always loved working with children and still do. My duties as a childcare provider have always been: feeding, bathing, playing, changing diapers, driving them to and from school and other activities, facilitating with homework and with speech, good manners, colours, shapes, the alphabet and more, organising play dates, laundry, helping and encouraging them to clean-up the mess they make in the playroom and their bedrooms, taking them on outings and much more. I've always been a friend to the children not just a nanny, that way they look forward to having me around. I love outdoor activities provided the weather permitts, so the children can run around as opposed to watching TV all day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.