Nanny available in Sudbury, ON - 251586 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Sudbury, ON P3E 1P3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Seeing that I have cared for many families over the years I classify myself as a Nanny; once aa Nanny, Always a Nanny. I miss the laughter and play times, adventures and experiences that come hand in hand with child care.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:251586

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been engaged with many families over the years and find that it is in thus situations that I thrive and have a niche for. I am still involved with some of the families that I have taken care of from over 10 years ago and have watched many of the children and youth grow to be magnificent young teens and adults. During child care I believe it is important to incorporate safety, structure & scheduling, nutrition, play, imigination, (of course the list can go on; but these being the main aspects) and last but not least: Discipline and Love. I was raised with "Canadian/British" morels and values and believes that it plays a major role in child care. I graduated from Fanshawe College in London Ontario with a Diploma in Recreation and Leisure: Otherwise know as Programming for Recreation and Leisure. This along with my many previous Nanny positions and After School Teacher experience, I believe I would make a great asset to you and your family. And if from what you have read here, feel that I might be right for you, I will gladly meet with you and your children and/or youths. Take Care. Heather.

Additional Comments: Low and behold; my favorite age is "The Terrible Two's"! At this point in development, a child is full of wonder and imagination and has such an innocent look towards the world; they always come up with the funniest questions or comments. However; I am up for any challenge that comes my way; ages 2+.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.