Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Succasunna, NJ 07876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and think it would be great practice for when I become a teacher.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677481

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: In my junior and senior years in high school, I worked with children ages from 2 years old to 5 years old in my high school's preschool program. In the 2012-2013 school year, I was an assistant teacher in a first grade classroom in the Roxbury, New Jersey, school district; that year I also was a volunteer substitute teacher for a local CCD program, and mentored a seventh grade girl. For the past two summers, I was a camp counselor in the preschool division with children ages from 2-4 years old. This past year and a half, as a part of the education program at my university, I was able to mentor two kindergarten boys, observe a fourth grade classroom, and teach a "junior achievement" course to a second grade class. I continually work in the local elementary schools gaining field experience for my teaching degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.