Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Succasunna, NJ 07876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny. I love children they bring out the big kid in me.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:625692

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two different families. My first family had a little girl that was the age of 2 and her Brother was 3. I was with them from 8am-6pm monday through friday. I did light house keeping after the children. I helped potty train both of them. We had a daily routine that usually involved going to the library, the park, arts and crafts and sometimes we would go on a little trip to the zoo or the indoor park. I was with this family for 2 years. The second family had two boy's ages 3 and 6. We pretty much did the same activities. The older one I drove to soccer, tee ball, camp, school and we went bowling a few times. Also for both families I did prepare meals for the children and I always emphasize on using manners.

Additional Comments: I am currently with a family until September 30th. Unfortunately they no longer need me due to both children will be in school and after care full time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.