Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Succasunna, NJ 07876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a role model to young children as well as being as creative as possible while playing and interacting with kids. I truly enjoy children's desire to learn. I would like to contribute to our societies youth and at the same time I would love to make long lasting friendships with the kids and their families.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:597631

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 16 and nannying at the age of 20. I worked with a family for 5 years caring for two kids during the summers. I was responsible for their safety and enjoyment at various outdoor activities during the summer. We spent our time at the park, pool, beach, libraries, malls, and at neighbors yards. I prepared their meal, thought them different sports and activities such as swimming and biking, spent time reading books, and engaging in educational games. We also created new games and always found a creative way to teach them educational material. Apart from caring for the kids, I was responsible for their laundry, the cleanliness of their bedroom,play areas, as well as the kitchen. I kept everything as clean and organized as possible, but made sure the kids were my first priority. After that long-term job I held a couple summer jobs, but my last job was caring for a 2 year old boy named Alec, who I still hold dear to my heart. I was in charge of the same activities as my previous job, but I also spent some extra over nights while mom worked and dad took a business trip. Over all I have plenty of reference that can attest to my ability to care and love children of any age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.