Emily a Nanny for Hire in Suamico, WI 54173

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny for several reasons. It is such a rewarding job, as I get to see children grow in many areas of health, education, and their personalities. I have a lot of fun planning activities and creating projects with children. I have a very outgoing and fun personality that gets along with everyone! I hope to be a great addition to your family soon!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:652473

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, IN, IA, MN, NE, NJ, NY, SC, SD, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: With over eight years of childcare experience, I have been able to carefully monitor children's behavior at all times that ensures safety. I coordinate educational and fun events and activities for children of all ages while planning and preparing nutritious snacks and meals. I also assisted in completing homework assignments and drove children to events, parks, restaurants and other locations.

Additional Comments: I am a dependable and trust worthy individual seeking a nanny position. I have experience being a summer nanny for over five summer, watching up to three children, with additional babysitting experience. I am willing to assist with any homework help. I have my own transportation with a clean driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.