Nanny available in Studio City, CA - 634808 -

Adam a Nanny for Hire in Studio City, CA 91604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've wanted to work with children in some capacity since the first year working at Laurel Hall.

Adam nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:634808

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I took a year off of school between high school and college and worked at a Daycare Program with children in grades K-8th. When I returned to school I continued to work there the following 4 summers. My Degree from Cal State Long Beach is in Child Development and Family Studies. I spent the last summer of my college career (the summer of 2013) working as an aide at the campus preschool. I have experience with a large variety of ages.

Additional Comments: I also have about 3 months of experience working with disabled adults.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.