Nanny available in Studio City, CA - 477540 - Nannies4hire.com

Marta a Nanny for Hire in Studio City, CA 91604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are special,wonderful,fun to be with.

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:477540

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I do what is asked. I'm very easy to work with and I love having fun! I'm very determined when I have to complete a task and I am someone anyone can depend on to get the job done. For the last six years, I worked for a family , taking care of their year-old daughter and then later their newborn son. I didn’t just babysit them, I was their home tutor, their best friend.

Additional Comments: I'm not the type of nanny to sit your kids in front of the TV all day!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian,Romanian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.