Nanny available in West Palm Beach, FL - 579654 - Nannies4hire.com

Elsy a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 34986

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion, enjoy teaching new things and watching how they learn is magical!

Elsy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:579654

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Nanny/house manager. Assisted with the care of newborn and a 3 year old. Drove & pick up from school, lots of activities, art, puzzles,Lego's, music, reading, parks, swimming,. Prepare meals,snacks for school,breakfast and out to school. bathing, clean kids bedrooms. vacuum, dust, packed dishwasher twice a day,laundry for the family, went on vacations with family. Did the shopping.Thought the child Spanish. Went on Doctors visits with the kids. . I have my CPR and a Level 2 Background check.


Additional Comments:


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.