Juanita a Nanny for Hire in Stuart, FL 34997

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I adore children and want the best care possible for them and want to love on them.

Juanita nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:668606

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I'm a mature Christian woman and love working with children. I'm seeking the position of a Babysitter to use my potential to educate and care for the little ones in the best way as if they were my own. I have a flexible schedule and very reliable. I'm a non-smoker. I love animals. I have my own reliable car. I also speak Spanish. I've worked with children since I was young and cared for all ages of children including identical twins (this family had 5 children). I'm also willing to learn anything new and aim to please my employer and their standards. QUALIFICATIONS CPR and First Aid Certified (including children and infants). Several years experience as babysitter. Clean criminal and medical background. SKILLS Excellent communication. Good skills of handling and caring for children in the absence of their parents. Skilled in changing diapers and feeding babies with a bottle. Ability to keep calm and take the best action in case of an emergency. Following parent's instructions and performing housekeeping duties. Good at keeping the children engaged by playing with them and educating them. Playful attitude and good sense of humor. Mental frame to stay calm even in times of medical emergencies. Enjoy reading books to children. Helping with homework. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Giving bath's, feeding and dressing the baby. Diaper Changing. Preparing food advised by the employer. Arranging activities and trips to keep the child engaged. Performing various housekeeping duties. Doing laundry. Crafts. Games..inside and outside.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.