Nanny available in Stuart, FL - 660170 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula a Nanny for Hire in Stuart, FL 34997

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Chilren have been and are a very big part of my life and I have always been involved in one way or another with them. They are such little people who need a voice and someone to love and care for them while mommy and daddy have to be away.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:660170

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I owned my own daycare for 15 years where I cared for newborns up to age 6. I've also been a nanny for a family with triplets, starting when they were newborns through age 8 months. During this time I did overnight care. The most current job was with a family who also had triplets. I began working overnight hours as soon as the babies came home from the hospital and was with the family for 2 years, at which time we made the move to Florida

Additional Comments: I am cpr and first-aid trained, a non-smoker and also love animals and can get along quite well with a family who have pets. My experience with children has also involved children with special needs (autism, adhd, feeding tubes, asthma, etc)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.