Micheal a Nanny for Hire in Stuart, FL 34997

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i always wanted to be a child mentor/ psychologist when i was growing up but never went to collage for it.

Micheal nanny Gender:Male Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:632381

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: been wacthing 3 boys here in jupiter beachages are 11,14& 16 the 16 had autism, and i still off and on watch my 6 yr old cusin. ive allways been the babysitter/nanny/mentor for our family and freinds, also worked at boys & girls club- YMCA as head guard training for aquatic dir. and the rec center of CO.

Additional Comments: I am Certified with C.P.R & Heimlich methods of Resuscitation. Able to work well under pressure in disaster situtions. Excellent knowledge of all Emergency Medical procedures. and many awards.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.