Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Stuart, FL 34994

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is enjoyable, and I'm great at it!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:619528

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My names Taylor. I feel like I would be the perfect fit for a caring family. I am a fun and loving 21 year old with an overflowing abundance of energy! I am looking to fully commit myself to being the best nanny I can for a family in every aspect. I am very experienced; I've nannied for several families, all of which I've grown to love and truly be a part of, however I am really looking forward to another family. Like my previous families, I can provide the appropriate care and attention your child needs. I'm an open book, if there are specific things you would like to know more about or things I may have left out, feel free to call. I Look forward to hearing back from you! Thank! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.