Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Stuart, FL 34996

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time with children of all ages and abilities.It brings me great joy to be apart of a childs life and to help them grow to be smart and independent individuals.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:606663

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: ! Ever since I was young, I have loved working with children which is why I decided it was something I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I have over 7 years of experience when it comes to working with children and I have a lot of fun while doing it! I have previously worked in a pre-school where I was an assistant teacher for 1, 2, and 3 year olds. My job included helping with lesson plans, potty training, creating crafts, running circle time, teaching children, feeding children snacks and lunch, and watching and playing with children. I have also worked as part of a summer camp where I was a lead teacher for Elementary school ages which ranged from VPK-6th grade. My job there included creating lesson plans, teaching, coming up with fun games, crafts, and fun food activities. I also ran a “think-stretch day” which is a full day full of academics and learning. I have also babysat as well as nannied for multiple families with multiple children ranging from ages 3 months to high school. I am also currently a Nanny for a 2 year old boy up at school in which I watch multiple times a day as well as overnight for one week.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled at FSU where I currently majoring in Special Education with a minor in Child Development. Working with kids is my life and I would never give it up for anything.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.