Nanny available in Struthers, OH - 411022 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Struthers, OH 44471

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for a 1 year, just out of college. It was a good experience with many learning opportunities. I enjoyed caring for the children and watching them grow and learn new things, while they were in my care! I haven't nannied for awhile, but while I worked at the childcare center, I always wanted to go back to caring for just one family again.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:411022

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA


My past childcare experience: In Highschool I babysat for family and friends as my first job. In college, i was a part time nanny for a family of 3 and I worked as a assistant teacher in a childcare setting as well. After college I nannied for 1 year for a family of two children in Long Island, NY. After nannying, I returned home and worked in a childcare center for 4 years, along with additional babysitting.

Additional Comments: I have had CPR and firstaid certifications,though they are not current... Also, because I worked in a Childcare setting in the past, I have had additional trainings all associated with infants and toddlers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.