Nanny available in Stroudsburg, PA - 535059 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm very patient,fun,loving I have plenty of experience not only with children but also with adults, with and with out disabilities. I'm pet friendly. I don't smoke,drink or have any allergies. I'm in good health very reliable and have the dicipline that is needed if needed which is talking things out and get it resolved.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:535059

Experience
9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I like to keep the kids busy wether I take them to the park,pool, board games,card games,play station games,arcade games,go karts,go to carnivals,festivals,color or paint,watch cartoons, go to the movies or the mall. During school time I like to do stay on a routine homework first,snack time, at least 20-30 mins of play time get dinner ready bath time eat dinner at least 30mins to relax before bed time. I also take kids or attend to there after school activities. I know how to use a first aide kit. I took Child Development and Allied Health classes in High School and worked plenty of disabled in which I care for very well. I like to keep and touch with the family on how every visit goes day by day and call if run into any emergencies.

Additional Comments: I took Child Development classes and Allied Health in High School.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.