Heather a Nanny for Hire in Strongsville, OH 44136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Looking to join your family!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:682985

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Im a fun and loving mom to a spunky 1-year-old princess. I'm looking to be a babysitter/nanny to a new family in our home or yours. I'm a self-proclaimed OCD-neat freak, so housekeeping is another fun past-time. I love a clean, smelling-dust free house! I don't want to "watch" your kids, I want to care for them, help them grow and engage them in fun activities. (Safely and responsibly.) I would love to talk to you, feel free to contact me! Experience includes: Newborn-school age, colic, developmental delays, anxiety and multiples. Pets are also a favorite and the more the merrier

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.