Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Strongsville, OH 44136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am a child at heart and I love being around kids! I quickly form bonds with children and love spending time with them. There is nothing in the world that makes me more elated that laughing with children.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:508286

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I was solely responsible for 22 first grade children when I did a program with the U.S. Navy. I was a day camp counselor. I have also nannied for two separate families. I studied education for part of my college experience. I have been responsible for children on and off since I was 14 years old. I have held two nanny positions, multiple babysitting jobs, and I have grown up surrounded by children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.