Diane a Nanny for Hire in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the one-on-one interaction with children. There's more freedom to be creative with the children and to get out and do fun activities. I enjoy being around kids and being a part of their growing years.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:715751

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I began my career caring for and teaching children by starting an In- Home Daycare while my children were growing up. The children were ages 6 weeks - elementary school. I then went onto teaching Preschool. Ages 3 & 4's. I tutored kids on the Autism Spectrum. I am currently a Nanny. The mother has made the decision to stay home after hearing she is expecting twins.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.