Nanny available in Streetsboro, OH - 511073 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love children first and foremost. They are so innocent and bring so much joy. I love fostering growth and helping them become the people they are going to grow up to be.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:511073

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since I was 14 years old. I love children and all the joys and challenges they bring to the table. I like to try to get on the same level with each child and make a connection with each one individually. I love helping them grow and learn. I have taken care of newborns all the way up to 11 years old. I know just what babies and children need and I'm willing to work with any parent and care for their children the way they would when they can't be there.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.