Donna a Nanny for Hire in Strawn, TX 76475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently working at a computer and I want to do something more fulfilling. I love people, young or old and feel I could be a positive influence in the home setting.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:635246

Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, CT, ME, MA, MN, NH, NM, OR, PA, SC, TX, VT, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I taught school for twenty five years, so I have a good deal of experience working with children. I also raised four children of my own. I have six grandchildren that I usually take for a number of days in the summer so we can do things like hiking, canoeing, cooking etc. together.

Additional Comments: Some people may look at this application and say this person could not possibly keep up with children, but I have a lot to offer if given the opportunity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.