Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Stratford, WI 54484

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and helping them learn and grow, and I would really like to connect to children and their families.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:770506

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I am currently working in a daycare, working with one year olds, though I have also worked with infants, one and a half year olds and two year olds, as well as subbing in preschool and school aged children. I have also done a lot of babysitting.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, a certified Teachers Assistant and am working on an independent study to be a certified teacher in an early childhood setting. I would also like to note that due to the settings on this website I could not place the actual year of my birth. I was born in 1997, not 1996.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.