Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Stratford, NJ 08084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and do activities with them. I enjoy reading, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:628489

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was young starting out with younger cousins and neighbors. In seventh grade I started to baby sit for families in my neighborhood whether it was for a date night or walking their kid to school and home from school. I have also been a nanny for two girls, 5 and 7, for a year now. I have also worked in two day cares, mainly in the infant and toddler rooms, but had experience in all of the rooms up to kindergarten. I was a co-lead teacher at the one day care in the infant room, and I have experience with potty training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.