Nanny available in Stratford, CT - 717286 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Stratford, CT 06614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. Their innocence brings me joy. There is nothing better then to see a child laugh and smile. I enjoy watching them learn and grow...hearing first words and witnessing first steps. I have a very fun, positive, and loving personality that o feel can impact a childs life.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:717286

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 14 years old. That was when I knew I wanted to work with children. I have nannied for several families.I also worked in the Trumbull school system as a teacher's aide. I've worked in daycares also...mostly in the infant and toddler rooms. I have worked with little ones as young as 2 months old up to 13 years of age.

Additional Comments: I have been CPR and first aid trained


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.