Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Stratford, CT 06614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

* Hi Parents! * * I'm working as a nanny / babysitter over 10 years with families in CT. I'm bright, reliable, affectionate and patient. I'm 100% trustworthy . I'm well- versed in child development and I have natural affinity toward children having 8 years old daughter by my own. I know how to structure time and I'm also flexible. I'm comfortable helping children with school projects and homework. I'm very reliable - I always make an effort to accommodate changes in people's schedule and help out when I can. I consistently engaged children in both indoor and outdoor activities that were both fun and developmentally enhancing. I am a college graduate with a Bachelor's Banking and Marketing / International Trade University in Poznan Poland. I have extensive childcare experience dating back to my early teens.I hope to hear from you soon!

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:45700

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Nanny - Provided care for newborn child, taking care of the house, supervise contractors and other household staff, running errands for family members. Nanny for M. family 2008-2010 - emergency pick-ups, weekend and evening child care. Nanny for H. family 2004-2007 - provided care for nevborn child. Babysitter forfamily 2003-2004 - provided care for two children ages 6 and 10 years old, picking up children from school and driving them to after school activities, preaparing meals for kids... .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.