Nanny available in Strasburg, VA - 342846 - Nannies4hire.com

TJ a Nanny for Hire in Strasburg, VA 22657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work well with children. It's a natural ability, in my opinion, that I have, growing up and being my mom's helper. I am creative and fun, and I love kids.

TJ nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:342846

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of five children, and have 2 children of my own. I have worked in two day cares in high school, baby sat for a family over a period of three years, and was a Counselor in Training for the Girl Scouts. I have taken care of children from newborns up until the age of 15. I also was a nanny for a year and a half for two great kids, ages seven and nine and another family with three children ages 4, 7 and 11. My husband and I both also worked for the Boy Scouts in their summer camp program and we were House Parents at 2 different group homes in Texas and Georgia, with the age ranges being from 4 to 17.

Additional Comments: Your children will not be bored with me! I love playing outside and inside, arts and crafts, and "cooking" (no oven or stove required) to name a few. I am very responsible and friendly, and I'm energetic and creative.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.