Nanny available in Strasburg, PA - 754149 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Strasburg, PA 17579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children and over the years I've learned how to deal with many different personalities and many different children with different needs that i just feel i am a pretty well rounded responsible person to look after children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:754149

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started to nanny for a family as a temporary fill in because they usually have an opair. Turns out the family fell in love with me and asked me to move in and work full time with them. Seems how I would prefer to go home and not live in I had turned down the opportunity, now im just out looking for another family that needs an outgoing/ energized young adult to help them out. i am still in contact with the old family i still help them out for some date nights but if you would like a referral she told me all i have to do is call her up.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.