Anna a Nanny for Hire in Strafford, PA 19087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around younger children, you can always learn something new from them. I respect each and every child as a unique person with feelings, thoughts, and ideas, no matter how old they are. This will always help me to become a good mother in the near future.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:442337

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, PA

My past childcare experience: I have always babysat children in my neighborhood. I started off by being a mother's helper and worked my way up. I think that I am mature, responsible yet also creative and friendly - able to make sure kids stay safe yet also have fun! I have my own transportation, know how to cook, and put kids to bed. I have also picked kids from summer camps and babysat them until parents came home. I also don't mind helping with homework or doing the families laundry, dishwasher etc..

Additional Comments: Additional Details: Non-smoker 9 years of babysitting/nanny experience Comfortable with pets Willing to care for sick children Interested in working as a live-in nanny but not required Additional Services Provided: Cooking/meal preparation Laundry Grocery Shopping Errands Carpooling Light Housekeeping Crafts Swimming Supervision

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.