Elysia a Nanny for Hire in Strafford , NH 03884

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because playing games and making forts and watching Disney movies and having dance parties is what I do. I would prefer to do those things any day then sit at a desk in an office or do typical adult things.

Elysia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:737841

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV, NH

My past childcare experience: I am 23 years old. From the time that I was 12 I was left home with my younger sister, nieces and nephews and cousins. from 18 yearsold until now I have had live in and live out nanny jobs. mostly for friends and family but I have great references. The youngest child I have taken care of was from the day he was brought home from the hospital and the oldest child whom I'm currently taking care of right now is about to turn 11 so I am well versed in multiple ages. I have also had as many as 8 children at once with all but one of them being under 10 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.