Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Stowe, VT 05672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for the past 10 years. Its something that I love to do and i am also very good at. I appreciate the experience and serving a purpose in the life of others.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:580145

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, VT

My past childcare experience: I nannied for a 3 year old little girl named Olivia. We had the best times together going to the park , painting, reading books, cleaning up her toys and the house, playing, and going to school. She was my little buddy :) It was nice having such quality one on one time with a child and helping her grow and learn. (Three is such a great age!)I have a lot of experience with families with three or more children, and Ive also had lots of experience with twins!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.