Nanny available in Stow, OH - 778813 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Stow, OH 44224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. They have simplicity and innocence I believe we all can learn from.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:778813

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I come from a big family, so I've been around kids from the beginning. I've baby-sat throughout the years here and there. I've helped out at Vacation Bible School, and worked at a private daycare for 1 1/2 years. I've also worked for a home healthcare agency where I've aided children to elderly with different disabilities (mental and physical). I enjoy working with children...they are truly a gift.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified and an STNA.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.